All of the dairy we provide is vegetarian friendly (with the exception of our limited edition Christmas fondue). Any rennet used is microbial rennet, meaning it isn’t animal-based. The cheese we use is made with pasteurised milk. All the cheese we provide in the vegetarian section of our menu is suitable for vegetarians.
All the ingredients on our menu should show what a recipe contains, as well as the list of allergens, whether or not it’s vegetarian or plant-based.